Thu, May 20 | Free Online Event (Zoom)

Free Online Acting Workshop - 1 PM (Central Time)

Free Online Acting Workshop - 1 PM (Central Time)

Time & Location

May 20, 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM CDT
Free Online Event (Zoom)

Timezones

United States

  • Eastern Standard Time - 2pm
  • Mountain Standard Time -12pm
  • Pacific Standard Time -11am
  • Hawaii Standard Time - 9am

Europe

  • England - 7pm
  • Portugal - 7pm
  • Spain - 8pm
  • Germany - 8pm

Share This Event