Wed, May 19 | Free Online Event (Zoom)

Free Online Acting Class - 1 PM (Central Time) (1)

Registration is Closed
Free Online Acting Class - 1 PM (Central Time) (1)

Time & Location

May 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM CDT
Free Online Event (Zoom)

Timezones

TIMEZONES

United States

  • Eastern Standard Time - 2pm
  • Mountain Standard Time -12pm
  • Pacific Standard Time -11am
  • Alaska Standard Time - 10am 
  • Hawaii Standard Time - 9am

Europe

  • England - 7pm
  • Ireland - 7pm
  • Portugal - 7pm
  • Spain - 8pm
  • France - 8pm
  • Gemrany - 8pm
  • Sweden - 8pm
  • Norway - 8pm

Registration is Closed

Share This Event